News

Litigation funding – the pros and cons
Tuesday 12 September 2017
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
Augusta Super 6’s Cricket Tournament
Monday 17 July 2017
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
Augusta opens Sydney office
Wednesday 24 May 2017
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
SRA responds to ABS consultation
Monday 15 August 2016
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
DIY justice on the rise as legal costs mount
Friday 29 July 2016
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
Roundtable: Civil Litigation
Monday 18 April 2016
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
Buddying up…
Wednesday 13 April 2016
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
Coverage in Financier Worldwide
Tuesday 5 April 2016
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
Profits Up For UK Law Firms
Monday 7 March 2016
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
Brexit– What Does It Mean For SMEs
Monday 29 February 2016
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
Litigation Finance & the Rise of the Boutique Firm
Friday 26 February 2016
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
LCJ: we must start again on civil justice
Thursday 25 February 2016
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
Jackson: Lottery could pump-prime legal aid fund
Thursday 4 February 2016
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
Be Prepared…
Tuesday 2 February 2016
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
Fixed fees: what will it mean?
Monday 1 February 2016
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
Litigation finance on the rise
Wednesday 20 January 2016
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
From Acorns…
Monday 18 January 2016
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
Predictions…
Thursday 17 December 2015
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
Departure of a Pioneer…
Monday 14 December 2015
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
1 shares
Managing Supplier Relationships
Thursday 3 December 2015
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
Be Prepared
Tuesday 1 December 2015
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
Citizens Advice Report On Access To Justice
Wednesday 25 November 2015
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
All in the Family…
Monday 23 November 2015
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
Litigation funding: third sector
Thursday 19 November 2015
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
Fixed Costs Looming in Commercial Litigation
Wednesday 14 October 2015
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
What is ATE Insurance?
Monday 12 October 2015
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
Moneyball
Monday 7 September 2015
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
Funding Roundtable
Thursday 30 July 2015
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
Meerkats and Financiers
Thursday 18 June 2015
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
Finding the Source
Wednesday 10 June 2015
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares
Warts and All
Tuesday 26 May 2015
Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn
0 shares